I’m Quitting!

No not Tupperware, smoking I am on day 3 and although in the back of my head I want one, I’m not gonna go back.  I had my first cigarette when I was 15 yrs old I am now 33 and it has been way too long.  I found this gadget at 7-11 and it is helping me quit.  I have tried many 
times unsuccessfully to quit!  Besides the obvious reasons (health) I simply am sick of spending $8 a pack!  I am saving up to go to Jubilee with my Tupperware Team, at Disney Land in August, and this is my ticket!  So wish me luck, I need it!  So many things are going my way right now I figure now is the time to do this once and for all!  Any tips or suggestions are greatly appreciated!  Keeping my eye on the prize!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tracy
    Jan 30, 2011 @ 12:33:27

    GOOD LUCK!!
    Tracy @ http://www.havingfunsaving.com

    Reply

  2. Michelle
    Jan 30, 2011 @ 13:10:20

    No tips unfortunately! But, good luck! You can do it!!!

    Reply

  3. Tupper Lorrie
    Jan 30, 2011 @ 13:48:31

    Thanks Michelle and Tracy your support helps!

    Reply

  4. Johanna
    Jan 30, 2011 @ 17:28:05

    Good for you, to better and healthy you. : ) Following you from bloggy moms, hope you follow back at http://www.momstreehouse.com/. Would love some new company.

    Reply

  5. Shareena
    Jan 30, 2011 @ 21:40:13

    Good for you!! I wish you all the best!! Just think about Disneyland!! Disneyland is much more worth it!

    Reply

  6. ladaisi
    Jan 31, 2011 @ 00:27:04

    A good resolution! Keep it up hon!

    New follower here.

    Ladaisi Blog

    Reply

  7. Brea
    Jan 31, 2011 @ 00:45:30

    That is awesome! You can do it 🙂

    Brea
    http://www.becomingbrea.com

    Reply

  8. Tupper Lorrie
    Feb 02, 2011 @ 08:15:04

    Wow ladies, your support is so awesome! On Day 5 now, didn't think I'd get this far! Disneyland Here I come 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

