I’m Posting every day in 2011

I’m Posting every day in 2011!

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now. I will be posting on this blog once a day / once a week for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Signed,

Lorrie Eubanks aka Tupper Lorrie

var skin = {};skin[‘HEIGHT’] = ’21’;skin[‘BUTTON_STYLE’] = ‘compact’;skin[‘BUTTON_TEXT’] = ‘Recommend it!’;skin[‘BUTTON_ICON’] = ‘heart’;google.friendconnect.container.setParentUrl(‘/’ /* location of rpc_relay.html and canvas.html */);google.friendconnect.container.renderOpenSocialGadget( { id: ‘div-4209434485279206638′, url:’http://www.google.com/friendconnect/gadgets/recommended_pages.xml’, height: 21, site: ‘16838970061143551239’, ‘view-params’:{“pageUrl”:location.href,”pageTitle”:(document.title ? document.title : location.href),”docId”:”recommendedPages”} }, skin);

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. racingandsavingmama.com
    Feb 12, 2011 @ 18:23:48

    Good Luck!! I hope you make it! Thanks for visiting my site. I hope you have a good rest of the weekend.

    Reply

  2. Michelle
    Feb 12, 2011 @ 21:27:18

    Hey girl! You need to join some of the weekly hops. You'll build your followers a lot quicker. I have a couple in the sidebar on my blog. I think I have a couple for the weekend if you get a chance. If you can find an hour, just find one that you like and get to as many other blogs as you can. Most people follow back.
    Michelle

    Reply

  3. ohkeeka
    Feb 12, 2011 @ 23:39:56

    That was my goal too. Actually, my goal was TWICE a day. But after two days, I realized that was totally unrealistic. So now I'm aiming for one and I've been pretty good about it. I've read that if you post frequently, Google will crawl your blog more often and you'll get more traffic from searches.

    Anyway! Good luck with your resolution and thank you for following my blog! I'm following you back. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Tupper Lorrie
    Feb 13, 2011 @ 09:14:33

    Thank you ladies for your comments! @Michelle I'm very new to all of this, you will see me around the blog hots, Im just taking it all in! I'm really excited to get thing rolling!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

