Let’s Do Lunch, Mystery Hostess Party! Win up to $250 of FREE TUPPERWARE!

Can’t make it to Hamilton NJ for the party?  That’s okay!  There are 6 ways to be entered into the drawing for mystery Hostess Credit see below:

Ok Friends, do you like to do lunch?  Do you like to win prizes?  How would you like to win up to $250 worth of Tupperware?  Looking for something to do with the kids on Presidents Day?  Yes you heard me, you can bring your kids.  They will have their own demo on making Tupper Play Dough and More!

I am so excited to share with you the let’s do Lunch brochure with so many amazing sale products.  I’m talking MUST HAVE ITEMS!  Learn to save by packing your lunch.  I will demonstrate quick, healthy, easy, and delicious recipes!

Can’t make it to Hamilton NJ for the party?  That’s ok!  There are 6 ways to be entered into the drawing for mystery Hostess Credit:

How to Enter!  Do any or all of the following #1 is mandatory, the other 5 are optional. You must leave me a separate comments with your user name when you complete each one.  The more you complete, the better your chances are of winning.  I’m expecting a very good turn out (at least 40 people) the Mystery Hostess Credit is going to be a lot!  I am also doing separate drawings for up to 3 half price items.  All online winners will be picked via random.org.

  1. (*Mandatory 1st Entry) Go to my Tupperware Shoppe /Contact Me/check any of the boxes that apply, If none apply you do not have to check.  I would love to hear your comments, questions or suggestions/ click contact me. = 5 Tickets
  2. “Like” me on my Facebook Fan Page = 3 additional Tickets/ “Share” = +3 Tickets
  3. Follow me on Twitter = 3 additional tickets
  4. Comment here and tell me what your favorite item on My Site is = 2 additional Tickets
  5. Place an order through the Party Link (not through my site)  = 10 additional Tickets
  6. Host an Online Tupperware Party and/or Sign up to become a Tupperware consultant = 15 additional Tickets

var skin = {};skin[‘HEIGHT’] = ’21’;skin[‘BUTTON_STYLE’] = ‘compact’;skin[‘BUTTON_TEXT’] = ‘Recommend it!’;skin[‘BUTTON_ICON’] = ‘heart’;google.friendconnect.container.setParentUrl(‘/’ /* location of rpc_relay.html and canvas.html */);google.friendconnect.container.renderOpenSocialGadget( { id: ‘div-4209434485279206638′, url:’http://www.google.com/friendconnect/gadgets/recommended_pages.xml’, height: 21, site: ‘16838970061143551239’, ‘view-params’:{“pageUrl”:location.href,”pageTitle”:(document.title ? document.title : location.href),”docId”:”recommendedPages”} }, skin);

Share
//

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tupper Lorrie
    Feb 13, 2011 @ 08:57:45

    If you are trying to get to my webpage and seeing an error message, please try back after 8:00 am EST. I just recieved an email that they are updating new features. Thank you for your patience. In the mean time visit my fanpage http:www.facebook.com/tuppelorrie

    Reply

  2. sophieandmomma
    Feb 14, 2011 @ 01:09:42

    Oh, I forgot about the opportunity of tupperware! 😛 I remember having some one come by as a kid selling tupperware to my grandma!
    I marked the “cool” box
    n.snaer at gmail dot com

    Reply

  3. sophieandmomma
    Feb 14, 2011 @ 01:12:58

    Keep Tabs™ 5-Pc. Set I like this 🙂

    Reply

  4. Tupper Lorrie
    Feb 14, 2011 @ 17:20:36

    Hi Sophieandmoma! Thank you for participating. for the mandatory entry you have to click the link that says my Tupperware Shoppe/click contact me and check those boxes if interested. (if not you do not have to check anything and just leave me a short message with your user name! Sorry for the misunderstanding I will re-word it in the instructions. Your second post does however count for 2 tickets! The Keep Tabs are the best for organizing! You can use them anywhere. I organized the boys rooms with them and they looked great, for about 10 minutes until I let them back in lol. Have a great day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

