Tupperware, Tattoos & Tantrums: Five Question Friday, 2/18/11

 

 

 

Join in the Five Question Friday fun by clicking the button above and linking up with Mama M.


1. Have you worn the same outfit more than one day in a row?
Yes. Many times I fall asleep in my clothes from the previous day while watching T.V. I konk out.  AJ calls me the fireman, lol.  And if I have nothing to do, I’ll stay in those clothes until I take my shower, which is usually when Nina goes down for her nap.  lol


2. If you had to choose any LARGE city to live in, which would it be?
San Diego, California!  I visited there two times and I just loved the vibe.  All of the sunshine just lifts me right up!  Seems like people are friendlier, willing to start a conversation at all times.  Plus there are beaches nearby, that’s the way to spend your time!  After this winter here in NJ, I am ready for some West Coast SUN!

3. Fly or drive with the kids on vacation?
Can I wiggle my nose like Sam in Bewitched?  Ok FLY!  I would not drive more than 2.5 hours with this gang.  No offense but I don’t do long drives myself much less with these lunatics.  lol

4. What is your idea of “spring cleaning”?
Well we have had two nice days here this week and both days I said oh I am spring cleaning.  Instead I enjoyed opening the windows and looking out them.  lol  The cleaning will be there tomorrow!

5. What is the best book you have ever read?
Right now I am obsessed with all of the Sookie Stackhouse books, I can hardly put them down!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

