Purex Complete with Zout Review and GIVEAWAY – 2 winners! (CLOSED)

Purex Complete with Zout Review and GIVEAWAY – 2 winners

And the winner is…..  Marie M. who said, I need a detergent that actually does what it says it’s gonna do!  Marie please email me at tupperlorrie@gmail.com with your shipping info!  Congrats!

I was very excited to be chosen as a Purex Insider.  With three kids two dogs, and a husband, let’s just say I am FOREVER doing laundry.  My kids are pigs, plain and simple.  I have sworn by Tide in the past and was excited to give Purex Complete with Zout a try.
Purex® Complete with Zout® combines the proven performance of Purex detergent with the triple-enzyme stain-fighting power of Zout® pretreater. This powerful combination works to get stains out the first time, even tough stains like grass, chocolate, and tomato sauce. Try it on your tough stains.  I sure did, and I was NOT disappointed.  It comes in Fresh Morning Burst (I use this one, smells GREAT) and Free and Clear.  NEVER EVER thought I’d say this but it is as good as Tide (and much cheaper)  It also works in ALL washing machines.
I love being a Purex Insider because I get to try these wonderful products AND I get to give my awesome readers the chance to try them too.
I have TWOcoupons for a FREE bottle of Purex Complete with Zout!Here’s how to enter for a chance to get yours:Mandatory Entry:

1) Just leave a comment here on why you would like to try Purex Complete with Zout

Extra Entries:
2) Like Tupperware, Tattoos & Tantrums (New Page) on Facebook
3) Follow Tattoomommie on Twitter
4) Follow Tupperware, Tattoos & Tantrums on Networked Blogs
5) Sign-up for Tupperware, Tattoos & Tantrums email  updates (delivered via Feedburner) you actually have to VERIFY the subscription in order to receive the extra entry

Make sure you leave a comment with EACH ENTRY and make sure there is a way for me to contact you if you are the lucky winner! If you any any of the above entries already, just leave a comment saying so! The contest will end 5/6 at 11:00 p.m and the winner will be selected via Random.org and announced by 8:00 a.m. on 5/7. The winner will have 48 hours to respond.

Have Fun and Good Luck!
I was given Purex Complete with Zout for this review, no other compensation was received.  Purex Insiders also supplied Tupperware, Tattoos & Tantrums with the coupons to give to my winners.  No other compensation was received.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Megan
    Apr 29, 2011 @ 21:07:34

    I’d like to try the Purex Complete with Zout since it sounds like a better price than Tide, and I would love something that actually works to get rid of stains!

    Reply

  2. Linda
    Apr 30, 2011 @ 16:12:37

    It would be so nice to try something that actually does what it says it’s going to do!

    Reply

  3. Janice
    May 02, 2011 @ 01:54:05

    I’d love to try it to see how well it fights stains!

    Reply

  4. Janice
    May 02, 2011 @ 01:55:00

    following @tattoomommie as @cappytweet

    p.s. I couldn’t find your Facebook page to fan/like. 😦 Not sure what is the correct link?

    Reply

  5. Janice
    May 02, 2011 @ 01:57:35

    following your blog on Networked Blogs. My FB profile:
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000826352246

    Reply

  6. tess
    May 02, 2011 @ 17:42:39

    i have 2 babies who are messy
    tcogbill at live dot com

    Reply

  7. tess
    May 02, 2011 @ 17:43:03

    i get your emails
    tcogbill at live dot com

    Reply

  8. Dana V
    May 04, 2011 @ 13:48:38

    i want to win becuase I believe this detergent will get rid of all the stains my 2yr old acquires throughout the day!
    danav27 at gmail dot com

    Reply

  9. Dana V
    May 04, 2011 @ 13:49:08

    i like your FB page
    danav27 at gmail dot com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

